Monday Read: MORETEA – Yes please!

It gives me great excitement to introduce you all to ‘MoreTea‘. Owned and created by my dear friend Stef Boadle (WHO, might I add, I met through our unique passion for flying Trapeze…yep! You read it.. Stef flies too!)

Mid last year Stef asked me If I liked loose leaf or bagged tea.. “loose of course!” was my answer’…. she said “good”. She told me bits and pieces about her dreams to start a tea company, but little did I know she was on a journey to start the ‘Moretea’ empire.

“More Tea was built on a passion for quality tea and a curiosity to discover more…..We’re here to make it more accessible to everyday drinkers and tell its story. Meet and celebrate the people and communities whom pluck and process every leaf in your humble cup.”

About_More_Tea_8a93efa8-71ce-4818-9d6b-b23eab6fbbd8

Stef Explains on her website “Having been frustrated by too much choice and too many blends, More Tea have done the hard work for you. We have cupped and tasted many teas from all over the world. More Tea will modernise the tea experience, retain the tradition of quality leaf tea whilst making them easily available and simple to steep.” 

Having a background in Marketing Stef’s clever and stunning branding tools have ‘in my opinion’ perfectly put her into the top competitive market. Watch out T2! But it really all comes down to the actual product…right!? Well …there is not much to say… from the 3 teas I have tasted I am hooked.. and ready to order more. The Rooibos (I am sipping on right now) is light, sweet, full of flavour and just delicious… with or without milk!

My favourite ‘Moretea’ item are their portable tea bottles – I actually believe WE ALL NEED one of these! – purchase online – I don’t leave the house without mine! Specifically with the white teas you can continually refill your bottle with boiling water and you have never ending tea! GENIUS!

AND WHY CALL IT MORETEA? – The name was easy.  Share more moments, have more conversations, do more travel, learn new skills, seek more adventures and all whilst continuing to drink more tea.

MORE TEA

http://drinkmoretea.com.au/

Get online today to see their full tea and product range!

One thought on “Monday Read: MORETEA – Yes please!

Leave a comment